Summative Assessment - ll (March 2016)

TIME TABLE FOR CLASSES VI to VIII

DAY & DATE / CLASS

VI

VII

VIII

Saturday, 05-03-2016

SANSKRIT

HINDI

ENGLISH

Wednesday, 09-03-2016

MATHS

SCIENCE

SOCIAL SCIENCE

Monday, 14-03-2016

SCIENCE

ENGLISH

MATHS

Thursday, 17 -03-2016

SOCIAL SCIENCE

MATHS

HINDI

Saturday, 19-03-2016

HINDI

SANSKRIT

SCIENCE

Tuesday, 22-03-2016

ENGLISH

SOCIAL SCIENCE

SANSKRIT

 

Summative Assessment - ll (March 2016)

TIME TABLE FOR CLASSES IX & X (SCHOOL BASED)

DAY & DATE / CLASS

IX

X – School Based

Saturday, 05-03-2016

ENGLISH

MATHS

Friday, 11-03-2016

MATHS

ENGLISH

Tuesday, 15-03-2016

SOCIAL SCIENCE

SCIENCE

Friday, 18-03-2016

HINDI/SANSKRIT

SOCIAL SCIENCE

Tuesday, 22-03-2016

SCIENCE

HINDI

 

SEE – TIME TABLE FOR CLASS XI (SCIENCE/COMMERCE/HUMANITIES)

DAY & DATE / CLASS

SCIENCE STREAM

COMMERCE STREAM

HUMANITIES

Saturday, 05-03-2016

PHYSICS

ACCOUNTANCY

HISTORY

Friday, 11-03-2016

CHEMISTRY

BUSINESS STUDIES

GEOGRAPHY

Tuesday, 15-03-2016

MATHEMATICS

MATHEMATICS

MATHEMATICS

Wednesday, 16-03-2016

HINDI

HINDI

HINDI

Friday, 18-03-2016

BIOLOGY

ECONOMICS

ECONOMICS

Saturday, 19-03-2016

PHYSICAL EDU.

PHYSICAL EDU.

PHYSICAL EDU.

Monday, 21-03-2016

ENGLISH

ENGLISH

ENGLISH

Tuesday, 22-03-2016

COMPUTER SC.

INFORMATICS PRAC.

INFORMATICS PRAC.

Wednesday, 23-03-2016

--

POL. SCIENCE

POL. SCIENCE

Examination Timings are as follows:

a) Teachers' reporting time                  : 7.00 am

b) Students Reporting Time                  : 7.45 am

c) Question papers distribution               : 8.00 am

d) QP reading time (15 minutes)             : Till 8.15 am

e) Exam writing time begins                 : 8.15 am

 

Class

Examination Timing

Description of Exam Timing

VI to VIII

8.00 am – 11.15 am

15 Min RT + 2½  Hrs EWT + ½ Hr. OTBA

IX to XI

8.00 am – 11.45 am

15 Min RT + 3  Hrs EWT + ½ Hr. OTBA*

* Selected subject only in class XI, all subjects in class IX & VI - VIII

 

PRINCIPAL